Lifestyle BBQs

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

FINGERS

TMMAC Addict
Nov 14, 2019

SongExotic2

ATM 3 CHAMPION OF THE WORLD. #FREECAIN
First 100
Jan 16, 2015
You and your fucken BBQs man.

I just buy them foil ones you use once. What's wrong with them?

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
They're great if your on a boating holiday or camping or on a meth weekend but I want something new.
I used to work on harriers. A guy I worked with took a cracked nozzle and made it into a BBQ. It was cool as fuck.

That's a yank plane so it was different, but you get the idea

FINGERS

TMMAC Addict
Nov 14, 2019
I am guessing you are from the UK, here in America BBQ and grilling are two different things. Those are for grilling

I have no experience with either one but if you like the charcoal but ease of gas they have grills that use charcoal with an electric start.

Weber 22” Performer Deluxe | Charcoal Grill | Weber Grills

like that one

I'm strictly after a griller.

I just want a gas one at this stage.

You reckon the weber is the way forward? Is Napoleon any good?

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
I am guessing you are from the UK, here in America BBQ and grilling are two different things. Those are for grilling

I have no experience with either one but if you like the charcoal but ease of gas they have grills that use charcoal with an electric start.

Weber 22” Performer Deluxe | Charcoal Grill | Weber Grills

like that one
I've heard about these Weber things. A few years back the pescadero chap was telling me to get one. Spoke very highly of them

FINGERS

TMMAC Addict
Nov 14, 2019
I used to work on harriers. A guy I worked with took a cracked nozzle and made it into a BBQ. It was cool as fuck.

That's a yank plane so it was different, but you get the idea

Nice!

Harriers were one the coolest planes ever made.

Nice work

Le Chat Noir

Le Chat Noir ©
Jan 28, 2020