BKFC Fight Night Omaha May 13th

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.
Sign up
Added to Calendar: 05-13-22

Pork Chop Express

.
First 100
Jan 17, 2015
63,110
64,606
Preliminary card starting live at 8pm ET/5pm PT
Main card at 9pm ET/6pm PT

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cGaqnpfWxgg


BKFC Fight Night Omaha Results
Main Card
Dakota Cochrane vs. Josh Dyer

Jason Fish vs. Houston Alexander

Sean Wilson vs. Rocky Long

Cody Land vs. Will Shutt

Jett Jones vs. Ryan Braun

David Simpson vs. Jeff Souder

Alonzo Martinez vs. Adalberto Serrano

Tyler Jacques vs. Carlos Trinidad

Preliminary Card
Esteban Rodriguez vs. Erick Murray

Josh Krejci vs. TJ Benson

Emeka Ifekandu vs. Charlie Dubray

View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b7BGHM83eXk
 

SC MMA MD

TMMAC Addict
Jan 20, 2015
5,578
10,524
Getting my moneys worth out of this BKFC.tv subscription. Getting used to the Friday tradition of watching fights while doing administrative work.