Personal Change My Bum Life

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

Filthy

Iowa Wrestling Champion
Jun 28, 2016
That's what I'm going to do for you and and your sad bum, with two simple words:

Flushable Wipes

A friend mentioned them in passing, as part of his 'things I don't travel without', and then the wife found a crate on sale, so I've been using these Cottonelles for a few months. Not only do I have a pack on in the bathrooms at home, I also keep a pack in my desk at work and in my carry-on/work backpack.

I'm sure some of you like having a chapped ass, it's just part of who you are. But for the rest of us, flushable wipes.

Splinty

Shake 'em off
Admin
Dec 31, 2014
That's what I'm going to do for you and and your sad bum, with two simple words:

Flushable Wipes

A friend mentioned them in passing, as part of his 'things I don't travel without', and then the wife found a crate on sale, so I've been using these Cottonelles for a few months. Not only do I have a pack on in the bathrooms at home, I also keep a pack in my desk at work and in my carry-on/work backpack.

I'm sure some of you like having a chapped ass, it's just part of who you are. But for the rest of us, flushable wipes.

Don't put that in any plumbing for which you are responsible!!! They still clog.

Get a bidet like us civilized folks.

Filthy

Iowa Wrestling Champion
Jun 28, 2016
Don't put that in any plumbing for which you are responsible!!! They still clog.

Get a bidet like us civilized folks.
I can't take a bidet on the road, and they're not going to install any at work.
I haven't had any clogging problems, but my plumber friend always says that if you have clogging problems, you have a siphon problem.

Clean out the the little holes under the rim of the commode with a coat hanger.

M

member 3289

I can't take a bidet on the road, and they're not going to install any at work.