General Ever attack a teacher?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

SongExotic2

ATM 3 CHAMPION OF THE WORLD. #FREECAIN
First 100
Jan 16, 2015
I tried. I chucked a desk at him. He could've kicked me out of school. He was mentoring me and I didn't know. He had a lot of patience with me, but would also tell me to fuck off. It was strange hearing a teacher swear at you, it wasn't aggressive just not putting up with my bullshit.

Now I think about it I've taught lots of people, I didn't want to, hmmm strange realization

SongExotic2

ATM 3 CHAMPION OF THE WORLD. #FREECAIN
First 100
Jan 16, 2015
Related note. When I was in avionics class someone was pissing me off. I threatened to kill him . If he said one more word I'd have done it. Teacher ignored everything. My class leader and assistant didn't.

crowbar

First 200
Jan 27, 2015
When I was a Freshman,I got suspended so many times from my wood shop teacher,that he took me back into the varnish room & wanted to fight.He put up the old Fighting Irish dukes stance & said "throw your best shot"

1679336371601.png

Hauler

Been fallin so long it's like gravitys gone
Feb 3, 2016
When I was in 7th or 8th grade my teacher was super hot with giant tits.

If it was cold outside I'd open the windows to get her perky. If I was successful we'd say "THO alert" and give each other low fives.

I think she knew what I was up to and secretly loved it.

Doesn't really have anything to do with the thread title, other than this being as close as I ever came to violating a teacher.

Hauler

Feb 3, 2016
When I was a Freshman,I got suspended so many times from my wood shop teacher,that he took me back into the varnish room & wanted to fight.He put up the old Fighting Irish dukes stance & said "throw your best shot"

View attachment 84585
Did he tell you what his annual salary was first?
Did he say "Don't mess with the bull young man. You'll get the horns."
Did he fake punch you? Twice?