Lifestyle Good ideas for company name?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

SongExotic2

ATM 3 CHAMPION OF THE WORLD. #FREECAIN
First 100
Jan 16, 2015
I'm trying with the idea of starting a company, I've got a job as a contractor and I'm currently investigating all the different ways I can be paid. One of which is directly to my company account. The only employee of my company would be me. I'd be the CEO and chief regulator. I know! Pretty cool .

I'm struggling with what I would call it tho. That's the most important part to me, I want to run a company that has a cool name, preferably one with an inside joke that people won't catch.

Suggestions?

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
What industry?
I'm an aircraft mechanic / technician. In the UK they call me an engineer. I don't have an engineer degree tho, and I'm crossing over into the rail industry. I also did a three day course at blackwater so I like to think of myself as an assassin too.

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
One thing to note tho, I kinda despise the fact that my fellow workmates in the UK call themselves engineers. It bothers me. So engineer cannot be in the title. Unless I get an engineering degree, which I won't, because engineers piss me off because they are stupid

silentsinger

Momofuku
Jun 23, 2015
I'm an aircraft mechanic / technician. In the UK they call me an engineer. I don't have an engineer degree tho, and I'm crossing over into the rail industry. I also did a three day course at blackwater so I like to think of myself as an assassin too.
Hmm. Let me think.

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
It's worth noting that I don't want rail or aero in the title either.

I'm good with assassin tho

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
Holy shit. I didn't even think about terminators.

T1k group.

-we terminate the problems