Help me lose more weight

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

CavemanBJJ

Oct 19, 2015
So I'm down around 50 lbs since January. Been getting bored and feel like my metabolism is started to slow a bit, I'm 195 looking to get to 175.

I IF most days eat starting at 4pm to 9-10pm, lots of veggies, lean meats, no junk, except Tuesdays.

Workout 5-6 days a week, yoga, bodyweight, kettlebells, biking, sprints. Can't lift heavy or run long because of prior injuries. Also do everything at home.

Help me out

CavemanBJJ

Oct 19, 2015
Also been an athlete my whole life, and also was a fighter. Coached wrestling and was a wrestler since I was little. C'oached fighters and was a personal trainer for years but that's the worst when helping yourself I know there are knowledgeable folks here.

Looking to change up, looking for any advice

Limpy

Banned
Oct 20, 2015
I lost a shit ton of weight a few years ago but I am by no means an expert. I cleaned up my diet to the point where I had no cheat meals for over a year and a half, I ate straight lean meat and raw veg. I tagged those two above because they seem to have a good understanding on how to improve yourself when it comes to weight-loss.

CavemanBJJ

Oct 19, 2015
That's awesome man

Leigh I know, and he knows his shit. I'm still doing cheat meals probably need to kill that.

Leigh

Engineer
Pro Fighter
Jan 26, 2015
My simple go to is to always move closer to the PSMF. Plain chicken and veg. So whatever you're doing, make it a little bit more like that. And yeah, the cheat meals probably have to go :(

But damn, 50lbs is amazing, well done mate!

CavemanBJJ

Oct 19, 2015
My simple go to is to always move closer to the PSMF. Plain chicken and veg. So whatever you're doing, make it a little bit more like that. And yeah, the cheat meals probably have to go :(

But damn, 50lbs is amazing, well done mate!