Listen Kendrick Lamar's Damn

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

Jesus X

4 drink minimum.
Sep 7, 2015
I don't get the hype behind Kendrick Lamar nothing really grabs my attention.

only song of his I liked was swimming pools.

teamquestnorth

Lindland never cheated
Jan 27, 2015
Good to see NY'er kneeblock @Kneeblock give praise yet again to a West Coast artist.

Between this thread, and that one thread where he said that Pac was way better than Biggie, its shown that he has pretty good taste in Hip Hop

Qat

QoQ
Nov 3, 2015
I don't get the hype behind Kendrick Lamar nothing really grabs my attention.
Not that I'm an expert but I agree. I recognize what he brings but I don't really like his voice and non of his stuff pulls me in whatsoever as a complete package. And I did listen to DAMN just earlier today. Better than most but still not my thing.

kneeblock

Drapetomaniac
Apr 18, 2015
Good to see NY'er kneeblock @Kneeblock give praise yet again to a West Coast artist.

Between this thread, and that one thread where he said that Pac was way better than Biggie, its shown that he has pretty good taste in Hip Hop
Whoa easy there. Kendrick is the king now. But F tupac right in the unitard. Biggie for life.

kneeblock

Drapetomaniac
Apr 18, 2015
Not that I'm an expert but I agree. I recognize what he brings but I don't really like his voice and non of his stuff pulls me in whatsoever as a complete package. And I did listen to DAMN just earlier today. Better than most but still not my thing.