MMA trained yung askren vs Non MMA trained big boyz bathroom fight...free fight

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.
T

The Big Guy

Hi everyone. I am the guy in the bathroom fight video. I have laughed with the funny comments about my cowboy boots and cauliflower ear. I have not commented because there is an on-going investigation. I have been advised to get an attorney. I am also facing a surgery from an injury I received while defending myself and will be looking at some unplanned medical bills and time off of work recovering from the surgery. I am a full-time student who works two jobs.

First, I would like to thank you all for the generous support that I have received from all over the country. It is overwhelming in a good way! Strangers have even offered to help me cover the costs of defending myself and so I have set up this account for anyone who would like to contribute. I feel awkward doing this because I want to work and pay my own bills, but I am realizing that may be difficult for a little bit. I will say that YES, there was something that occurred prior to the start of the video as my nose doesn't bleed for no reason. After I hire an attorney, I will make a statement so you will know my side of the story. Thank you again for all of the support.

View: https://twitter.com/OldRowSooners/status/1362962386592755715?s=20
I fucking love how little ben smiled and rubbed the blood on dude before punching him. That's shows a nice level of confidence and showmanship. Fuck those jocks for trying to start a fight with smaller guys and props to the little guys who knew how to fight and didnt rely on numbers, size or intimidation.

Get the job done and gtfo before cops show up has always been my move. Fortunately for me I'm also as big as the jocks so it's fun to ragdoll people but the restroom wrestling I would probably try to avoid

ejlarson

I like chicken
Jul 4, 2015