SARM

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

Leigh

Engineer
Pro Fighter
Jan 26, 2015
A friend says he's had great results from ostarine. I have no experience. SARMs activate androgen receptor sites, so theoretically provide the positive effects of anabolic steroids without the side effects.

BJTT_Pella

I want to go fishing.
Jun 25, 2015
A friend says he's had great results from ostarine. I have no experience. SARMs activate androgen receptor sites, so theoretically provide the positive effects of anabolic steroids without the side effects.

Pitbull9

Daddy
Jan 28, 2015
Ostarine seems to be getting decent reviews.

BJTT_Pella

I want to go fishing.
Jun 25, 2015
A few days into it. My endurance is amazing already. Im still eating alot. Not sure if anyone has thought about taking SARM but shit, ive never felt so good.

Kiriksbackup

Oct 20, 2015
Ostarine has become one of the best selling workout "supplements" since the pro-hormore ban early this year. So far the FDA has stayed clear of Ostarine and other SARMS (selective androgenic receptor modulators). Theyre great for both recomps, and as a good part for any cutting stacks. Id recommend using a test base as mild shutdown can occur, Dermacrine or any 4-Andro supplement! Hope this helps

Teen Gohan

TMMAC Top Team
Oct 19, 2015
A few days into it. My endurance is amazing already. Im still eating alot. Not sure if anyone has thought about taking SARM but shit, ive never felt so good.
Where did you get your sarms? I've heard of a site called sarms1 but not sure if it's legit or not. Also there's a complete nutrition offering but I don't trust them.

BJTT_Pella

I want to go fishing.
Jun 25, 2015
Where did you get your sarms? I've heard of a site called sarms1 but not sure if it's legit or not. Also there's a complete nutrition offering but I don't trust them.

I dont know if they do phone orders but I can check.