UFC Austin: Kattar vs Emmett UFC on ESPN 37

  • Site freezing 🥶 resolved in logs. PM me if you continue to have any freezes.
Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.
Sign up

Rambo John J

.
First 100
Jan 17, 2015
63,826
65,114
Saturday June 18th 2022
Moody Center, Austin, Texas, United States


Main Card:

Calvin Kattar (23-5) vs. #7 Josh Emmett (17-2)- Featherweight Main Event

Donald Cerrone (36-16) vs. Joe Lauzon (28-15)- Lightweight Co-Main Event
Tim Means (32-12-1) vs. Kevin Holland (22-7)- Welterweight
Joaquin Buckley (14-4) vs. Albert Duraev (15-3)- Middleweight
Damir Ismagulov (23-1) vs. Guram Kutateladze (12-2)- Lightweight
Julian Marquez (9-2) vs. Gregory Rodrigues (11-4)- Middleweight


Prelims:

Adrian Yanez (15-3) vs. Tony Kelley (8-2)- Bantamweight
Jasmine Jasudavicius (7-1) vs. Natalia Silva- Women’s Flyweight
Court Mcgee (21-10) vs. Jeremiah Wells (10-2-1)- Welterweight
Ricardo Ramos (15-4) vs. Danny Chavez (11-4-1)- Featherweight
Maria Oliveira (12-5) vs. Gloria de Paula (6-4)- Women’s Strawweight
Eddie Wineland (24-15-1) vs. Cody Stamann (19-5-1)- Bantamweight
Phil Hawes (11-3) vs. Deron Winn (7-2)- Middleweight
Roman Dolidze (9-1) vs. Kyle Daukaus (11-2)- Middleweight

Main Card at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
Prelims at 4 PM EST/1 PM PST.


1655433213290.png
1655433169046.png
 
Last edited: