UFC Austin: Kattar vs Emmett UFC on ESPN 37

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.
Sign up

Rambo John J

.
First 100
Jan 17, 2015
64,731
65,921
Saturday June 18th 2022
Moody Center, Austin, Texas, United States


Main Card:

Calvin Kattar (23-5) vs. #7 Josh Emmett (17-2)- Featherweight Main Event

Donald Cerrone (36-16) vs. Joe Lauzon (28-15)- Lightweight Co-Main Event
Tim Means (32-12-1) vs. Kevin Holland (22-7)- Welterweight
Joaquin Buckley (14-4) vs. Albert Duraev (15-3)- Middleweight
Damir Ismagulov (23-1) vs. Guram Kutateladze (12-2)- Lightweight
Julian Marquez (9-2) vs. Gregory Rodrigues (11-4)- Middleweight


Prelims:

Adrian Yanez (15-3) vs. Tony Kelley (8-2)- Bantamweight
Jasmine Jasudavicius (7-1) vs. Natalia Silva- Women’s Flyweight
Court Mcgee (21-10) vs. Jeremiah Wells (10-2-1)- Welterweight
Ricardo Ramos (15-4) vs. Danny Chavez (11-4-1)- Featherweight
Maria Oliveira (12-5) vs. Gloria de Paula (6-4)- Women’s Strawweight
Eddie Wineland (24-15-1) vs. Cody Stamann (19-5-1)- Bantamweight
Phil Hawes (11-3) vs. Deron Winn (7-2)- Middleweight
Roman Dolidze (9-1) vs. Kyle Daukaus (11-2)- Middleweight

Main Card at 7 PM EST/4 PM PST
Prelims at 4 PM EST/1 PM PST.


1655433213290.png
1655433169046.png
 
Last edited: