General Anyone into AI art, images and video?

Welcome to our Community
Wanting to join the rest of our members? Feel free to Sign Up today.

redneck

First 100
First 100
Jan 18, 2015
I've been playing around in this area for about 3 years, but it's really accelerated in the past 12 months. Now you don't need any knowledge about prompts, you can just ask ChatGpt or GROK or many other AI's to create whatever you can imagine. I made this image to post here. The prompt was 'create an image of Kamala Harris riding a donkey into the Apocalypse with demons all around her.'

kamaladonkey.jpg

SongExotic2

ATM 3 CHAMPION OF THE WORLD. #ASSBLOODS
First 100
Jan 16, 2015
I've not really messed with AI.

What's a good one?

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
I've been playing around in this area for about 3 years, but it's really accelerated in the past 12 months. Now you don't need any knowledge about prompts, you can just ask ChatGpt or GROK or many other AI's to create whatever you can imagine. I made this image to post here. The prompt was 'create an image of Kamala Harris riding a donkey into the Apocalypse with demons all around her.'

View attachment 117228
Looks like that woman from west world who got her tits out in 2pacs bath on heron.

RussfromNH

Live Free or Die
Dec 12, 2018
haven't played with it yet but some of the images i'v seen it is amazing
video created is crazy af, hard to tell if its real or not until the morphing starts

redneck

First 100
First 100
Jan 18, 2015
grok comes free with twitter premium doesn't it?
Yes, and if you use Twitter at all, a premium membership is well worth it. Even the basic version gives you access to GROK.

" man sitting in a dark room, looking at a laptop screen, wanting to sign up for X premium "

picturegrok.jpg

SongExotic2

First 100
Jan 16, 2015
Oh my god. Redneck and knock.

This sounds like a conspiracy to me

redneck

First 100
First 100
Jan 18, 2015
Awesome thread, I really need to start looking into this.